Me, Myself and I- Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

27534946_550309075329773_385489962_o.jpg

First of all, I want to say that I have account (@aboutart) but this my account approved by steemit today. So I decided to give it to my sister because she signed up november 2017 but until now its not approve by steemit. And this account has a name of me. And Again Steemit I am here again to Introduce my Self.

Hello! My name is Jeffrey Respondo Asinas but called me Jepoy. Iam 22years old from Pakil, Laguna. We are four siblings and iam the youngest.I have a job last June - December on Sta Rosa, Laguna as a Service Crew in Jollibee. But now iam here in my Hometown Pakil, Laguna.

27537532_550319121995435_840997929_o.jpg

This is my caring and loving family.

Last June or July 2017 my cousin @deveerei invite me here in steemit but I ignored it, because I think I am not blogger, photographer, not artist, I think I dont have a skill in writing and drawing. Especially I dont have a self confidence but now I starting to learn how to draw. how to captured a good photo and get a good idea about artwork. And now iam trying my best to improve my skills here in Steemit.

WHY I LIKE STEEMIT?

First, I liked steemit because it can give idea’s , content and detail about the other things like cryptocurrency. And I will learn a lot while earning money.

WHAT ARE THE THINGS IAM DOING?

•Playing video games. My playing games is RPG and MOBA games but my all time Favorite game is Dota(Defense of the Ancient).
•Watching Movies and Anime.
•Reading Articles about the History and Facts.
•Foodlover. Hahaha. at all the times I would like to eat Pasta and Salads especially Burger.

And thats it! Thank you for reading this. Hope you appreciate my Story.

7DE59F4D-251E-4033-AD3B-11343712CBCD.png

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck!

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Okay Thank you please upvote and follow :)

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Thank you. I followed you. You can follow me and upvote please! :)

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Ill Follow you then follow me back please :) Thank you

looks happy family

Yes. we are happy family. :)

kabayan welcome to steem! enjoy! :)

Thank you kabayan! :)

welcome to steemit!

Thank you :) please follow me

Welcome to steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99