Hello Steemit! I'm @jenyakuc

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I'm @genyakuc.   I registered with Golos in January 2017 

on Steemit I @jenyakuc

 I work in on-line to school of vocal, I poetize, songs, to take a picture, prepare!!!

I work in on-line to school of vocal, I poetize, songs.


I want to improve the level of English and share with you my own work! Photos, recipes, Competitions! lothing!

 sorry to my English


See you later 

Sort:  

Welcome jenyakuc :-) Nice to you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Welcome to steemit community :)

Hello and welcome!
Have great time on Steemit, make awesome posts people will remember. Good to have you here! :)
BEst,
@velimir

Welcome to Steemit Land!

благодарю
I thank you

Welcome to steemit @jenyakuc
If you ever have questions about English feel free to message me! I'll help you as best I can!
I'm new to steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39