You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kind Steemiters and Steemitesses! let me Introduce to you: Me, Eric / Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Ahh, a lovely read:) welcome, welcome! One of my passions is to create & bring things to "life" with my own to hands!! I have always dreamed about traveling, dancing, & growing my own food since I was a child. Travel has yet to happen, but I stay hopeful that I will get the chance to someday & to do it with my babies. Dance never happened, but I still imagine myself dancing with the Stars, haha! And one of these days I will have a garden of my own when life settles down!!

Currectly, I've been making jewelry while being a full time stay at home mommy!!
You are always welcomed to stop by & check out my work:)

Sort:  

I try to please good misses :) there is nothing better than creating things. Just to leave a little of yourself in something else for the world to see.
You should most certainly travel as soon as your kiddies are ready! it will be an amazing experience for you and for the little ones as well. I have learned a lot on the road. some bad things but mostly good things. And the sheer adventure and memories!

I can only imagine! Seeing this beautiful planet with my own eyes would be wonderful & fullfilling!! I'll start in our backyard, hahaha ;)

It would! haha the backyard is a good place to start I guess :P put out a tent and go camping haha

That's a great idea! Get the Little's used to sleeping outside in a tent :) There has been a little bit of talk recently about going camping. Maybe we can plan a trip come spring when the weather warms up.

There you go! adventure begins!

Oh, I've been meaning to say great sketch of the pup! Got sidetracked with the camping convo lol

Haha thank you! at some Point I guess I'll make a post just for the pup. I think he deserves it.
Little Cooper

Love the name for the sweet guy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48