Beautiful model electric eye makeup skills to share and now check my new photos

Not long ago, he participated in an event on the MAX FATOR network. Although he did not win the championship, he also received support from many friends and exchanged many makeup techniques. As a graphic model, I have a lot of makeup experience and I would like to share it with everyone. I also hope that everyone can discuss with me the beauty of eyelashes. In fact, I think the entire makeup is the most important eye makeup, eyeliner, eye shadow and mascara if a good combination of three, then the eye makeup will be the most attractive place for the face, the whole person looks good. Not much to say, first a decent photo, in fact, not worse than the championship
Even in Hainan, there is a MODEL style? Even Lin Baoyi shoots an advertisement together. He is still very attractive man.

Even in Japan, makeup only uses foundation and mascara.
Regarding eye shadow, I think if there is swelling in the eyelids, then do not use bright eye shadow, otherwise it will make the swelling more obvious. Girls with dark skin are not suitable for red eye shadows, but browns are better. Because I have a white complexion, I like the Orange system. Now I use the MAC. Regarding the eyeliner, if the daily makeup eyeliner can be used, it is OK to use the eyeliner if you want a clear outline and a better technique. However, it is recommended that MM with no makeup skills be used with caution. This is a very technical job. I generally do not draw eyeliner for daily makeup, a good mascara on the Ok.
Maybelline I think the coloring is not very good, and it will smudge. Although the reputation of the Internet is so good, I feel that the strength of curling is not enough, and the effect is not as good as that of friends. Revlon's abundance of thick mascara is a little blooming for a long time. MAX FATOR was discovered when I participated in an activity. At present, I think it is the most suitable mascara I have ever used. The root is clear, easy to color, and less blooming, curling is also very good, cost-effective. This is the daily makeup that I just painted. The phone is not very clear. It only uses mascara and no eyeliner. Is it refreshing? Foundation is also used MAX FATOR home iron foundation, fresh and natural

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem, @jennywatson!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2981 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Thank you But i already Have

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @jennywatson
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay

Welcome to steemit @jennywatson. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are beautiful and I love Japan.


Hello @jennywatson!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ok steemit i feel sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45