TWO CELEBRATION!!! MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT AND MY BIRTHDAY

Greetings to the whole Steemit community , my name is Jenny Quiaro I am 43 years old, I am married and I am the mother of three lovely children, I live in Venezuela specifically in Barcelona, State of Anzoátegui. I love crafts, reading, gardening, film and baseball; It is a pleasure for me to belong to this growing platform in which I hope to obtain a lot of knowledge and friendships. I met Steemit through a friend @milagros and my son @geronimo14, who told me about this social network and invited me to join her. I know that life is fleeting, and time is valuable that's why I'm going to share with all of you through my post very varied topics.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME MY FRIENDS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day

Thanks for your advice and I will take it into account for my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40