2018年新的开始,我来到了steemit

大家好,这是我来到steemit的第一天,先自我介绍一下,我来自中国广东,也是茫茫人群中普通的一个女孩,有着一个大多数女孩跟我一样的名字,我叫Jenny。舞蹈是我生活中不可以缺少的一样东西,我也喜欢旅游,喜欢拍照,喜欢吃好的,喜欢阳光,喜欢运动。这是我第一年住在多伦多,异国他乡的我突然发现了这个网站,虽然我不是才女,也没有很好的文采,但是想要分享我也生活中的点点滴滴,希望有人跟我一起感受我的人生带给大家快乐!
Hi everyone, this is the first day I came to steemit. I introduce myself first. I come from Guangdong, China. It is also an ordinary girl in the vast crowd. I have a girl named Jenny. Dance is an indispensable thing in my life. I also like to travel, I like to take pictures, I like to eat well, I like sunshine, I like sports. This is my first year living in Toronto, I suddenly found a foreign country, I found this site, although I am not a talented girl, there is no good literary talent, but want to share my life , I hope someone with me Feel my life to bring everyone happy!
IMG_9110.JPGIMG_6655.JPGIMG_7763.JPGIMG_7232.JPG
在这里祝大家新年快乐,心想事成~·
everybody happy new year ,in the 2018,i wish everyone dreams come ture

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Happy New Year! I am new to Steemit, too :) I am looking forward to following your blog.

歡迎妳一起來發揮
分享

欢迎加入!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56