presentation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello I am Jennyfer del Valle I am 28 years old, I was born one day Wednesday December 13, 1989 under the sign of Sagittarius I define myself as a cheerful, extroverted woman, I am passionate about creating, reading, inquiring about what technology is part of our day to day. I hate cheating I always like to walk with the truth ahead. I am a teacher in the Integral Education specialty, I am the mother of a beautiful princess named SOFIA VALENTINA.

JENNY.jpg
I love every moment that I share with her, her witticisms, her joys, the things she learns to do, I am really a lucky mother to have so valuable Treasure by my side, to God and to the Virgin of the Valley thousand thanks. My greatest desire is the total recovery of my mother who suffers from a complication with the cervical and spinal cord, preventing her from walking, mobility and stability, which keeps her prostrate to a chair without being able to fully develop. I love life. I fear death.
392513_4493362103161_906949019_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I hope you find many things here that if interest.

hi, thaks for your welcome.

Hi Jenny welcome to steemit. Have a nice day!

hi, thaks for your welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54