Hi Steemit greetings from colorado

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi steemit!
My name is Jenny Fritz, i was born in Denver but my family moved to colorado springs when I was 5.
For my whole life, I was into stuff that usually interests boys, I was into sports, superheroes and tech, and when I was 13 I went to live with my cousin in Florida where I went to Nature Coast technical high.

I started working out at the gym alot, but ended up dropping it, though I stayed into sports and even made a few trophies running for short distances.

I heard about Steemit from an article on a small crypto forum, but only after hearing about it from a bounch of friends I decided to go check it out :)

I will try to make a few informative and interesting sports articles, hoping you people will like it, and otherwise this place looks amazing, like the kind of sites you can get lost in for hours :)

Jen.

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome, Jenny, thanks for the comments on my pics :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.7 and reading ease of 69%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

@jenny-f Welcome to the community.

Welcome! I love going out to Colorado and snowboarding. Glad to
Have you :)

I love snowboarding. maybe its doable :)

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64