Hi!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20151126-WA0003.jpg
It is not too late to introduce myself hehe. My name is Jenni, I am new in Steemit, I like to share what I do and see what they share. Virtual hug!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Oh great!, thank you for welcome :D

welcome to steemit

Thank you! ;) I'm going to start following

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Thank you! :D

You're welcome to the community!. Have a pleasant stay here.

Thank you! :D

Jen, you are sweet and fun.

jejeje Thank you so much!

Jen, how are you hehe?

I from Venezuela and you?

@jennis...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you! I'm going to start following :3

firma_steemschools.gif

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? Acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
firma_steemschools.gif

Thank you. Great, I'll review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57