Welcome to my blog!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! My name is Jennifer, but Jenn is cool too. I'm a 27 year old fashion and retail management professional living in D.C. I'm currently a stay at home mom to a beautiful baby boy and looking to use this platform as an outlet to share my personal interest. I was introduced to Steemit a few months ago and finally decided to join the community. My blog will be about fashion, beauty and lifestyle. I'm really excited to start posting regularly and getting to know some of you.
Hope you guys enjoy!

IMG_0160.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jenniferrr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, that's awesome!

Hi Jenn, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit....I hope you will do great here through blogging on fashion, beauty and lifestyle.... I wish for you success... Follow me @onority

Thank you so much!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Good to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Hello Jenn,
Welcome to this awesome platform :)
I wish you all the best and I hope to see you again!

hey...i have upvoted and i followed! give me the best @kunani

Welcome here Jenniferrr ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome.
I'm sure you will enjoy it here.
Have a great time:)

Cheers!

wow welcome <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49