Well hello there wonderful strangers.....

IMG_1114.jpgIMG_1116.jpg

Hello. My name is Jennifer and I make youTube videos. Correction - I made YouTube videos. I will likely still post on YouTube but I plan to post on DTube now due to Youtube being forever on their BS.

My focus is on political / social commentary from the perspective of a Libertarian woman with a sense of humor. I always post on Sundays and will occasionally post during the week if i just can't wait until Sunday to talk about something. Maybe stop by and visit?

Other things to know about me:

Never not happy to go for tacos
Same for BBQ
Twitter junkie
I have three cats
I also have a weird obsession with stationery
Not a morning person
Sometimes I wish Ron Paul was my real dad
That would make Rand Paul my brother
Wait would that mean I'd be obliged to go beat up Rand's neighbor?
GET BACK ON TRACK WOMAN!
But seriously I've checked my Twitter 5 times since starting this post
Despite having three cats I'm married
The third cat was his idea
Will gladly accept free booze
Will likely die with a TBR list a mile long
Managed to make it though 2017 without interacting with a single Russian bot

Other places to find me:

Twitter - https://twitter.com/jenniferm_q
Dtube -

Sort:  

Every day is taco day! Welcome to steemit

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Congratulations @jennifermq, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40