You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOM DIA!!... from an Irish Ethnobotanist in Brazil : Wild Food - Amazing Nature - Hippy Souls - Shamanic Shenanigans

wow! what a way to live and research! i've always wanted to go to Brasil, two of my best friends at different times in my life are from Brasil. looking forward to hearing more.

Sort:  

Thanks :) It has it's ups and its downs - I'm currently pulling hair out and panicking that I'll never get this thing done on time for the deadline - eek! I have lots of pictures and stories to share but just not so much time right now - I look forward to a calm period that I can share some here and maybe inspire some people to come find out for themselves what a great part of the world this is! Going forward I quite like the idea of setting up some sort of small passive income and then being an independent researcher with my own modest deadlines thus building in more carefree time to my short existence on this earth.
-ah - you're the angel artist! Love your work, have followed you - look forward to more moments of being transported by your special aesthetic!

i know what you mean, this requires an input of time. I've been meaning to start blogging to promote my art for the last two years, but I could not get started until this summer when my daughter got serious here and encouraged me. I am also blogging on other social media to put my art out, but here I've been motivated. you have a good plan!
Thanks for your support! Each week I will blog once or twice, that's my plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67