You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vol 1 - Who am I and Why am I here?

Aw thanks so much, I appreciate it! Montreal is one of my favorite cities, it's truly an artist's city. The convention center with the multi-colored windows is probably my favorite place on earth.

I followed you back, I'm definitely interested in keeping up with your work. And I will give you a heads up when I post about the alien experience lol. (ENTP - btw)

Sort:  

It's an artists city in some ways, but winter still sucks lol Palais de Congres is the one with the crazy colored windows and weird sculptures inside. Pretty trippy on a sunny day! lol I saw a UFO once, I remember reading somewhere that if you see one try to look for other airplanes to judge airspeed - there were THREE other planes in the sky. This thing was 3 pink lights in a triangle and it went across the whole sky in about 4 seconds, the planes all took 12-15 seconds. NO sound either so, it was weird..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49