Introducemyself - By: @Jenniferb


My name is Jennifer Bolivar, I was born on October 30, 1984, I am 32 years old now, I live in Caracas Venezuela. I have two children of 5 years and another of 3 years. I graduated in the Central University of Venezuela with the title of Graduate in Librarianship. I am currently working. My brother @jorlenbolivar told me about steemit and I liked what it is about. So I will enjoy what you write and I hope you enjoy what I write. It's a pleasure beforehand and see you soon. Byeeee

Sort:  

Welcome. A thumbs up to you - Happy Blogging.

Thanks you very much my dear friend

Welcome aboard and I look forward to read some of your postings, namaste :)

P.S.: You are the second, if I don't include the comment I wrote about it, to talk about being a librarian over the past three days.! :)

Thanks for the welcome friend. I find it excellent, although there are few librarians, I am honored to be on your list in these three days. A greeting, we read soon

Thanks very much! :)

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks very much, my dear friend

Hello Jennifer, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks very much my dear friends

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to reading your blog @jenniferb!

Thanks very much! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47