Introduction! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello!

Before any babble let me express how EXCITED I am for this! YES! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

So I guess I have to introduce myself? Awesome! My name is Jennifer, I'm a SAHM to 3 GIRLS. Yes. 1,2,3 FEMALES. 11 years old & 6 month old twins. I'm 30 year old Aquarius & live in Las Vegas.

Basically going to be using this platform to entertain the masses with my crazy day to day adventures. Meal time, messes & mayhem. Count me in!

ALSO, I've struggled with infertility due to PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome) my entire life. So! Along with daily adventures I'll also be throwing in some PCOS friendly tips that have & continue to work for me.

Let the fun begin! IMG_0687.JPG

Sort: ย 

hiiii

Hey girl. ๐Ÿ˜

Good Luck and welcome

welcome i followed you feel free to follow me back

Awesome. Followed!

A warm welcome from a fellow Mother :)
Welcome to this awesome platform @jennay!

Thank you! & Hello! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Welcome to Steemit @jennay

Hello! I've heard great things about Steemit.

woooo!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita ๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome to steemit platform!

Looking forward to being apart of steemit!

Hey @jennay! Your introduction post signals a great start already. Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Thank you! I'll definitely be following.

Welcome to steemit @jennay, you look amazing, don't look a day older then 20. Look forward to reading your posts:)

You're too kind! I feel ancient. Maybe it's just insomnia? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70