Hi All! Jenkins Monzey Here, New to SteemIt and DTUBE

Hi guys, my name is Jenkins Monzey from Los Angeles, California and I am new to Steemit community. I started this platform because I am not too much of a Youtube Fan as I feel they have not come up with good ways to make money from video until SteemIt and DTUBE. I think there is a good formula here. My goal is to move all of my content from Youtube to this platform as I think it is mutually beneficial to all. I am very grateful to have found SteemIt. Thank God for YouTube Searches and google otherwise I'd still be on those platforms. My goal for this page is to create some very professional content for the audience here to enjoy. Content of all categories. I'm not too big on writing so a lot of that I want to showcase will be through video form. I hope you all enjoy my videos and please leave feedback wether positive or negative. I want to know which videos are your favorites, which models you like and which sports videos you want to see more off. My videos will always be HQ and I promise you won't regret watching and UpVoting for me. Thanks again and looking forward to having all my new friends. Find me On DTUBE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenkinsmonzey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @jenkinsmonzey! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much!!

How are you? @Jenkinsmonzey, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Congratulations @jenkinsmonzey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84