Take the first step..

New to steemit! My name is Jenny
I'm Interested in sharing my mind and art with the world .
I watched an interesting movie last night titled "Brad's Status". At first I was like" hell no", Ben stiller's character seemed too depressing to watch and enioy. I was surprised how much I could relate to the way the story was told and to Ben's character. It was filmed in the perspective of Brad's inner diolauge and imagination. We all live in our own reality and we shouldn't worry how we appear to others because the truth is everyone is just thinking about themselves anyways. Rightfully so, we are the main characters in our own story.
[IMG_20170713_031753_713.jpg]jenny in chinatown - Edited (3)h.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jeniferfriedland. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.

Very Good, Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87