Introducing Jenese

I am Jenese du Plessis, this is my story. I am 15 years old and turning 16 in on the 12 of June, I was born in 2001. I live in South Africa in Johannesburg and attend Cyberschool South Africa.

 My hobbies is Dancing and riding Bike, I enjoy Dancing tones because its my life and my whole body escape from the negativity, and its like you fel the music  under your feet and through you heart.

Riding bike is like to meet new amazing people and its like a connection between you and your bike, its so fun feeling that speed as the wind passes by and it feels like you you can use the speeds to calm you down and not get frustrated. Most off my friends as well as my boyfriend loves bike riding as well as the 4  by 4 community  , I'm a kind of farm life Girl , ive been born on one and grew up there at my dad's parents farm,just that fresh air in your lungs.... and just to be your self between the animals , feel the mud climbing through your toes  and the soft green grass under your feet. The see is my most relaxing place , cause i've been going to Mozambique since 2004 and have'nt missed one year so far, the cold fresh sparkling breeeze of the water running over your feet.... and full up your lungs with fresh air.there is nothing beter that a fresh cup off coffie on the dek of you hotel , and seeing the goog Morning sun's upcoming!! I'm a very relaxed , and intresting girl , love Motorcross , 4 by 4 , go caming in the woods , have nice fun partys , dressup codes , photo shooting what I did 2 years a go when I did modeling .

and on thing about me I'm a Fitness Freak Girl , love Gym, Crosfitt and and and ...haha

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community @jeneseduplessis Love your country girl story and biking. Grew up on a farm and in the country to and I too love the outdoors and fresh air. Welcome again!

Hello thank you very much, i really appreciate it !!

Welcome and enjoy or should i say Welkom en geniet. Steemit is a good place to be, check my last one of my lost post welcoming you all. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@muks/welcome-message-to-the-new-south-african-steemains, not quite sure what project your teacher has @gaintbear but i think its the wright path for all of you.

Hi thank you very much!!yes its all still very new for me , but so far I cant wait to see what the future is holding for me!!

Welcome to steemit @jeneseduplessis. Very nice intro post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10