You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy human / Nomad / Documentary filmmaker - I'm new here!

Thank you for sharing this post, I greatly enjoyed reading this and learning some pretty incredible things about you. Congrats to you on all that you do. Super cool. I'm super new to STEEM and was looking for good introduction examples, and well this hardly easy to follow but I shall do my best.
What you say in regards to working in the media industry I applaud you for taking your life and happiness back into your own hands and knowing the significance of what you do and what you can do in the future. It sounds like, to me, that you are most certainly destined for great things.

I look forward to following your journey. Light the way, good things are happening.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and such kind words!
That means a lot.
Welcome to Steem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35