New steemian want to introduce himself to you all dear

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
how are you today?
I wishe you have passed a good week full of happiness and good surprises
I want to introduce myself in english,french and arabic .


I have the great pleasure to be membre of your community which is a new area for me.Also to create my account.
I met a friend who informed me about steemit and how it works. So I searched for all the additional information on the Net. In truth I was surprised by the explanations continued.
I am from Morocco, I am 26 years old, I have the great pleasure to introduce myself and to engage you all the members of steemit. I am a young man with qualities and defects like all people, but at working time I am the most serious because I lose but it is my courage to better win .I work seriously in all the things that I 'like to do. I have taken my license for 2 years and I continue my studies incours.i am not looking for perfect but I seek level as high as I can happen. I will work well to bring you beautiful and rich content.
I wish that all the people here help me to develop myself and to do good work. Before each success is the first step, among them there is a long altitude needs to work well and successively.
I want to tell you about a hard period i passed by it
When i am looking for myself and my real spirit.
Who is that person who has never lived by very hard time.every one can fall in this situation just for one time in his life.
I lost myself,i had been very happy before it. i felt so hungry and sad because i felt I'm lost on this inlimitedted word. I lost too the control on myself and my behaviours .i did so much bad things and i learned the worse habits. it's normal because i was a teenager far away of his parents who gave him a lot of warm feelings and looking after him.
So many time of thinking to change and starting fighting those bad habits,fighting after fighting without giving up although there was to much falls times.
One day i decided to look for books,videos and music which can help me to rise up again.
After so much fails and rising up i started to learn how to push out those memories and habits from my brain.
In fact i ignored it for a long time to reach peace and win this war, but you know that the patience is the real key to find out solutions
At last i learned so many things and developed only the good behaviours .from that time the bad began to disappear.
I learned :
*Practicing sport usually and periodically
*read books so much
*leaned English
*develop my knowledge
*know the deference between the good things and bad things.
*pass so much time with my family.
*organise my time beginning by the important to the less

  • don't have much free time, keep my self busy

Finally i won the war and now i live contacting problems but not for a long time because i leaned how to fight the fact and keep the destiny control in place of fall in Damon's thinking.
I advice everyone to fight for his life,his happiness and the people he loves to find peace and give people and himself the best things i this life "Peace"
Believe in yourself and change the fairs inside you to a high energy to find the short ways to discover solution easily

I'm sorry because my french and my English not good. I wish success to all members here, with many thanks for the members of the steemit community.
I am very happy to be involved in this popular and comprehensive social media network.


تشرفت بالتسجيل بموقع ستيميت و الإنخاراط في مجال جديد بالنسبة لي.

لقد التقيت بصديق اخبرني عن ستيميت و كيفية عملها،ايضا بحثت عن المزيد من المعلومات على الإنتريت.في الحقيقة لقد تفاجأت بالشرح المستمر عنها.
.
انا من بلد المغرب عمري 26 سنة اتشرف بالإنضام إليكم هنا كل أعضاء ستيميت.
انا شخص ذو ايجابيات و سلبيات ايضا مثل الجميع،مرح و لكن عند العمل فإنني أكون الأكثر جدية لأنني أفشل كالباقي و لكن هذا الفشل يحمسني للنجاح الكبير.أعمل بجد في كل شئ أحب القيام به.
.
لقد تخرجت من الجامعة منذ سنتين و مازلت أواصل دراستي.
أنا لا ابحث عن الكمال و لكن ابحث عن أعلى مستوى يمكنني الوصول إليه.
سأعمل جاهد لجلب محتوى ذو كفاءة و قيمة مميزة.
أتمنى من الجميع هنا مساعدتي على التطور و العمل بشكل مميز جدا.لأن قبل كل نجاح هناك خطوة بداية،أما ما بينهما فهو طريق طويل يحتاج للعمل بكل جدية.اعذروني ان وجدتم انجليزيتي ليست بالمتقنة.
أتمنى التوفيق للجميع هنا و أقدم شكري الجزيل لكل أعضاء ستيمييت.


J'ai le grand plaisir de m'engager à votre communautaire qui est un nouveau domaine pour moi.aussi de crèer mon compte .

J'ai rencontré yun ami qui m'a informé de steemit et comment il travail.ainsi j'ai recherché pour toutes les informations supplimentaires sur le Net.en verité je me suis surprisé par les explications continuées.

Je suis de maroc,j'ai 26 ans, j'ai le grand plaisir de me presenter et de vous engager tous les membres de steemit.
Je suis un jeune homme ayant des qualités et des defauts comme tous les hommes.comique mais dont le temps de travail je suis le plus serieux parceque je perd mais c'est mon couragement pour mieux gagner .je travail serieusement dans tous les choses que j'aime faire.

J'ai prend ma licence depuis 2 ans et je continue mes etudes encours.je ne recherche pas demu parfait mais je cherche de niveau le plus haut que je peux l'arriver.
Je vais bien travailler pous vous porter de beau et de riche contenue .
Je souhaite que tous les personnes ici m'aident pour me développer et pour faire de bon travail.avant chaque succès se trouve le 1er pas,entre ils il ya une longe altitude a besoin de travailler bien et successivement. Je m'exuse parceque mon fancais et mon anglais pas mal.
Je souhaite le succès pour tous les membres ici,avec beaucoup de remerciement pour les membres de la communauté steemit

Je suis très contant de m'engager dans ce populaire et complet reseau social media.

Finally i will be very happy if you can help me here.thank you verry much

YOUR FAITHFUL MEMBER REDONE

IMG_20171117_191337.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome @jemmy in steemit world . i see you can write in 3 language please visite our blog and contact hdmed in steemit.chat

Mrahba bik .

Thank you @teammorocco i will.

Hello!

Welcome to the jungle

Hi thanks

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thank you so much @lopezdacruz,nice to hear this from you

Welcome to steemit @jemmy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jemmy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @jemmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45