Hello from: Surigao del Sur! [My first Steemit post]

My first Steemit post!

Hi everyone! So, this is my first post ever on Steemit! I’m excited to be here.

IMG_20170816_111900_105.jpg

My name is Jaka, and as an introduction… I guess I need to introduce myself, right? I’m from the Philippines, and living as a bboy (breakdancer) in the province ‘Surigao del Sur’. I love nature and have a passion for dancing. I have been breakdancing as long as I can remember. Everybody on school think that I am born from a boombox. Every time when I hear music, I can’t help myself from dancing.

FB_IMG_1517414722826.jpg

Here on Steem I want to show you how beautiful Surigao is, and share the life of me and my bboy family to the world here on Steemit. If you don’t know what Breakdance is, and you want to find out it is more than just an art of dance, leave me a follow.

FB_IMG_1517329247854.jpg
This is my crew, we are basically a family: we eat, sleep, dance and listen to music together.

Let’s get down to the Blockchain.

Cheers,
Jaka (BBOY

IMG_20171226_145051_BURST19.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit when did you discover your talent in dancing? I heard from a friend that Surigao has nice beaches I want to visit there one day. =)

Yes, And im excited to share the beauty of Surigao, not just the beaches but also its Landscapes.

Looking forward to seeing those beach shots! That water looks so good to swim in.

So its obvious youre a Filipina? Marunong ka magatagalog?

Maam May groupchat or group page po kayo mga steemian?

amazing clicks @jemmanuel

Welcome to Steemit, @jemmanuel! You should post some videos of your breakdancing here! I'd love to see them!

Your corner of the world looks beautiful :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you do well here.

@rubencress asked me to stop by.

yeah bro. Hoping our dreams will fly to reality

Omg! thats so beautiful.. I wish someday i can go there!

Hi Jaka! Welcome to Steemit! Surigao del Sur caught my attention to your intro. I have never been to so much islands in the Philippines to say that Surigao del Sur is the best but all I wanna say is that that province has so much to offer in terms of natural resources!

Have fun here on Steemit!

Indeed sir. Try to visit Surigao soon. Just give me a message and maybe I can tour you around

Ive been there! In Tinuyan and Enchanted River! 😍

Hi! Its so good to see a kapwa mananayaw here! Im also a dancer! I`ve been looking for a dancers here!

maybe you could message me in facebook. Jaka Emmanuel Lumanao. lets work together

Oo yeah! Welcome Jaka! Hope you have a great time here. I resteemed your post.

Hello I'm from Lingig Surigao del Sur,welcome to #steemit where everybody treats everyone as family. Enjoy here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54