Introduction to MY SELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

INTRO
My name is Mohsin Raza. I was born on 14th january 1998. I live in country pakistan and city islamabad.
islamabad is the capital of pakistan.
Education
i completed my early education from fies group of colleges islamabad.
i completed my FSC(pre-engeenering) from punjab group of colleges islamabad
and now i'm studying BS(IT) from qauidy azam university islamabad.
Hobies
i like playing cricket and snooker.
Aim
steemit is a very interesting platform here I can show my tallent.
so i will interact with people so that more people from community can know me.
i will upvote everyone who is followed by me or i following him.
so please upvote me and follow me.
i need your support.
plzzzz follow and upvote me.
IMG-20171220-WA00241.jpg

IMG-20171220-WA00261.jpg

IMG-20171220-WA00251.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

thakxxx dear follow and upvote me i will upvote u back.

Welcome to Steem @jemisweet. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thakxxx dear...
if you haven't followed me or upvoted me then plzzz follow me and upvote me..

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like this great community. I follow you friend @jemisweet

yup its a great community i loved it... thanxxxx dear.

Welcome to steemit 🙋

thakxxx dear..

Welcome to steemit. I like the effects on the pictures. Very cool

thankxxx dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85