About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemit here I come !!!
My name is Jele from Zagreb, Croatia, and I am looking forward to new acquaintances and announcements at Steemit. My posts will reflect my hobbies and interests generaly oriented towards history, social events, sports, politics (not too much), and the EU funds and programs. I love dogs and do not be surprised if you find them often at my posts. This is me, presently.

IMG_20180108_095129.jpg

And this is how I looked when I was 4 eating my favourite cookies at rare occasions since I have never been a foody.
The dress I wear was recycled from my four year older sister.

IMG_20180108_185244.jpg

Sort:  

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Thanks, we will be in touch

welcome on steemit jele.mala! wish you every success!
and just don't forget to enjoy the time here)

Thank you, the same to you too

Hvala, sve cu da ti lajkam

I ja cu tebi :*

Welcome to Steemit, Jele!

It takes a while to get into the life here, but, I hope you find many different cultures and interests. It is interesting to be able to reach around the world like this.

I will try to follow your posts and be sure to tag your posts appropriately to get the maximum exposure.

Thank you very much for your words of welcome and suppport, I will follow your posts as well. Looking forward to learning more about you and the steemit world, different cultures and interests as you say. Best regards from Jele :-)

I look forward to it! :)

hello Jele! Welcome :) Nice pictures!

Thanks little Mile, your cake looks delicious, and I would like to try it as soon as possible, haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70