Sort:  

Hello Jelazile - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Let me welcome you to this community @Jelazile . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks @chrisx I follow you

Welcome to Steemit @Jelazile :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I always keep an eye on your posts.
I'm following u

Thanks @vonguyen and me too

Hi there @Jelazile ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thanks @minnowhelp

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

@jelazile, nagdje sam procitao tvoj komentar na nasem, pa samo zelim da ti javim da mi je jako drago sto otkako sam se prijavio prije nekoliko dana, ima netko i sa nasih podrucja! :) Tek sam novi ovdije, ali ucim. Imas li mozda neki prijedlog za mene? Sve najbolje!
@keyss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74