#introduceyourself - Hello Steemians my name is @jekpratama

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone on steemit. I'm Jek, 20 years old and I just signed up for steemit

I live in Lhokseumawe in Indonesia and I have 3 younger sister. I really want to contribute a lot in this community and I really want to develop my talents and my hobbies in this community

image

Thank you to the steemit founders and community for creating this place.


I have some hobbies one of them is travel, because with travel I can forget my problem for a moment, and also really like games with games I can be happy with my friends, and the last is music, so I will try to develop my talents and hobbies in this community, so I beg the support ofbthe steemians to help me develop my talents.

image

image

image



Thanks for visit my blog and dont forget to follow @jekpratama

Follow :

@jekpratama

Sort:  

Excellent publication, Welcome to the community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave my last publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce-work greetings .

Hi! Nice 2 meet u! I'm new 2!

Congratulations @jekpratama, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32