Please help me to be close to the person I love a upvoted not cost you anything

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Tan pocos upvoteds que decidi borrar la historia

Sort:  

I hope people will up vote you brother, best of luck in your life.

Thanks @eyass I also hope you have a good lasting and happy life

@jeison Te deseo la mejor de las suerte, hermano... Entiendo por lo que pasas, he estado enamorado de una chica al otro lado del mundo por años :) Ahora soy su marido! Insiste y lo lograrás ;)

@sharingtheworld that good that could have had together, we lack long

Good luck:)

Great for you to join us!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From xem


"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39