Introducemyrself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi steemian friends may always always be healthy always. I just joined the steemit social media and let me introduce you all. Introduce my name Muhammad Ikbal I am currently 20 years old. I live in nisam aceh indonesia. I have added a hobby of reading books, comics and more. I am a student at Politeknik negeri Lhokseumawe. I majored in Mechanical Engineering. I joined in steemit introduce by @rezabreakers.Thanks to @rezabreakers who has been promoting steemit to me @jefrii. So much self-introduction from me and I thank you

image

Sort:  

If you vote , reply and resteem me I will do same @zillurkhan72

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

hello...
welcome to steemut...
nice to meet you...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hi @jefrii, great introduction.
Welcome to steemit..!!! Hope you enjoy being here! I glad you joined this community.
Good luck!!
Start by Following , Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same to you.

Iya mohon bantuan a ya kawan

Hey man welcome to the platform! I'm also new. We should follow each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76