Introduce Yourself (Tasya) Indonesiaa

Introduce, my name is ANADA TASYA, I am 23 years old, I come from indonesia, here I live in prosperous complex No.-Kedamaian, east. I am the 3rd child of 4 siblings. My father is a retired TNI, and is now developing his hobby into business, which is agile business, so friends who are also aggressive lovers can contact me: D Meanwhile, my mother is a movement of vegetable movement movers in PKK complex.

My hobby is interior design and also fashion, yes i have the same hobby with Mother. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as new goods more useful. In the neighborhood, my friends and I often gathered at home to process these items, we sold the proceeds and donated our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

the unfulfilled dream is to go on holiday to #barcelona, and watch live #messi dkk playing at camp nou, hopefully my little aspiration is fulfilled. amen.

A valuable experience during high school when I went to Germany to represent the school in return for students. Alhamdulillah, at that time there was a student exchange program from the central government, me and my friends did want to follow him, but because of selection, not all participants can come, and alhamdulillah I was elected. It's great, because this is my first experience abroad. Many things I get when in Germany which is only about 2 weeks. I visited many historical sites, culture, and art. Although classified as a developed country, still, I feel that Indonesia is a better and better country for me. Two weeks there like two years, I want to get home quickly.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jefri24434! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Tasis :-) you just have a new follower

Hello and Welcome to steemit. It is nice to meet you!

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Congratulations @jefri24434! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @jefri24434
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51