Third Post (I think I got things a bit backward)

I think I got this a little backwards but here goes:

I'm a thirty-something-year-old guy who loves travel and people. I've been extraordinarily lucky to be able to quench the thirst of the travel bug over the years, and want to share some of my experiences with you, if you'll have me. During the day, i work in IT, and have been a staff photographer for a culture and entertainment magazine. I joined a half a year or so ago, and am finally getting around to creating some content. A sample of some of my imagery is below:

Rose in boomWarm020.jpg

Garden SpiderSpider023.jpg

WaitingWaiting 3.jpg

ArchersKorean Folk Village 003.jpg

BlacksmithKorean Folk Village 002.jpg

Hope you enjoyed viewing!

Sort:  

Great introduction, how are you? Welcome to steemit btw!

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit. Great pictures, not so sure on the spider myself but it is beautiful just scary..........

Thanks, glad to be here!

Good, keep on with the photography my friend : )

Congratulations @jeffschulman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63