Hello, my name is Jeffrey Hann and I am an anarchist

Hello, my name is Jeffrey Hann and I am an anarchist. Too most, this could seem like the beginning of a 12 step help program and you could be correct, but the path to freedom is achievable we only need to start heading towards it. My path to this point has been interesting and entertaining.

Trying to find that IT, your belonging, took many years and many states traveled but I have found it. It wouldn’t have been possible without my love for new information, new data, and knowledge. After high school I have completed three Associates degrees (Digital Media, Computer Engineer, and Operational Intelligence), a Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts, an MBA in IT Management, and I have recently started working on a Bachelor of Science in Horticulture. Throughout this process I worked full time to gain experience that formal knowledge could not provide.

I was born in D.C. (1983) and grew up in Orlando, FL. My early years saw me as a Network Engineer and Systems Analyst. In 2007 I joined the Army as an Infantryman and spent three years at Fort Lewis (now JBLM) in Washington State, then I switched to a Cyber (Signal) Intelligence Analyst working with Army Cyber Command for an additional three years. This chapter of my life turned me on to the Constitution and vaguely what rights were. As with any new body of knowledge there is a learning curve to understanding the full ramifications of that document and our political climate (I am still learning).

I had considered myself to be independent, politically, but right leaning (socially liberal but fiscally conservative). The political correctness and hypocrisies of the left were not appealing, nor were their careless spending, but those on the far right were wrong as well. I switched to being a libertarian while in the military and I became a minarchist when I got out of the military. My best friend from Florida, a fellow anarchist, moved in with me at the start of 2015 and within six months of debates and discussions I became an anarchist. We own Journalistic Revolution (journalisticrevolution.com) together with two others (anarchists) and produce articles, videos, and comedy relief.

First I was taught the Trivium Method of Critical Thinking that focuses on Grammar, Logic, and Rhetoric. It is amazing how grammar is used incorrectly distorting facts and truths at every turn. Those ruling us took over the education system and began altering our knowledge of the past and the definitions to words that we used (look up the root word to Terrorism – defines a government’s actions against a populace). After learning about the Trivium I started removing my inherent contradictions and hypocrisies which has lead me to creating articles like “Why taxation is theft” and “What is a Police Enforcement Officer and what are their duties with regards to our rights?”.

#Steemit seems like a great place to connect with those who might share in your ideologies and have discussions with those who do not. I look forward to sharing more articles and stories with everyone. If you have any questions ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40