Hello Steemit and Steemians!

Hello fellow Steemians!

So I actually made this Steemit account a while ago when I first heard about Steemit but thought I didn't have anything of value to post :/

But now I think I have a few ideas of what I want to share with you guys!

I'm Jeff and I am 24 years old and live in Canada, two things I am passionate about are travelling and, health and nutrition.

(This is a picture of me in Vancouver)
2017-06-05 11.54.34.jpg

Over the past few years I've traveled quite a bit and lived in a few other countries. Some of the countries I've traveled to include Turkey, Germany, Jordan, South Korea, Japan, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and more. The things I've learned and experiences I've had in those countries were priceless. I will probably talk about my experiences in those countries in later posts.

(The places I've travelled to. As you can see I've only covered a small chunk of the world, I've still got a lot more land to cover!)
WorldMap.PNG

I've always been into being and staying health, from the food I consume to the exercise I do. Lately I have been really into holistic approaches to curing illnesses and staying healthy in general. I don't really trust prescription medicine so I try to avoid it as much as I can, and I've been kind of experimenting on myself with a few "alternative" methods of staying healthy, most of those including drinking lots of herbs, spices and other not so pleasant tasting things. I will definitely share some of those methods I use to staying healthy!

Pic4.jpeg

So that's all for now, I look forward to joining all of you on the Steemit journey and I hope I can bring some value to all my fellow Steemians!

Feel free to drop a comment or message, let me know if there is anything you would want me to talk about in the future as well :)

Jeff

Sort:  

Upvoted! lived in Canada for a year and a half during my four years travel! i need to so much more to still! welcome to the platform, will keep an eye out for you post,
I blog about traveling and Amsterdam where I am now
Ohhh and dont forget Go Raptors!
Enjoy

Hey Shaas! Thanks for the comment, im glad we share a similar passion! I would love to visit Amsterdam one day. hopefully soon! Raptors ftw!

You should visit Amsterdam its fun! keep your posts coming and travel the world

welcome to steemit jeffmonsaurus

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Congratulations @jeffmonsaurus! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jeffmonsaurus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your content @futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97