Sort:  

Yeah. I hope. I'm not sure how many users on the site, but I'd love to have at least 50% of them following me. That's a bold statement for a plant based food blogger, though. I just want to show people that vegan and vegetarian food can be enjoyed by all. :)

I read that over 10,000 new accounts were created in the last 3 days so you've got a lot to go! best of luck on your journey, i'll be following along the way

Haha. It's going to be tough. I may just settle for 10% haha ;)

With 10% of this site following you, you'll be in great shape yielding plenty of rewards.... I think I'll have to set the same goal!

I'm not really sure about the rewards. I'm still trying to figure out this site and then I'll worry about cryptocurrency. haha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59