Hello Steemit! This is my introduction!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Jeff Humphrey, I am 21, and I live in the United States in the state of Texas. I am an artist that mainly focuses on pottery, and I am also very fascinated in blockchain technology and all things cryptocurrency. 


I am very excited to start using this platform with all of you and am going to get started right away! I am going to be focusing on pottery, music, and maybe some other things including tech and handmade things.


I was too excited to wait until tomorrow to post my introduction, so here I am at 3:50 AM enjoying myself on this website immensely!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a great time here :D

Thank you! it's a blast already!

Hi, my name is Jeff! Welcome to Steemit!

Can't hurt to know another Jeff!

My name is Tobias I was referring to the 22 Jump STreet meme ;D.

careful headphone users

Now I feel silly for not catching it hah

dw dw. This is not 4chan. Sarcasm and memes are rather rare here. I just coudn't resist reading "My name is Jeff".

huge welcome to the land of steemit where dreams come true!!! huge success to you my friend in all things

Thank you very much!

Welcome to this great community! Looking forward to see some of your art. Following you :)

Welcome on board @jeffernon
Have fun here at steemit! :)

Thank you so much @blackwidow7 I sure will haha

Love thy neighbor as thyself: Do not to others what thou wouldn't not wish be done to thyself: Forgive injuries. Forgive thy enemy, be reconciled to him, give him assistance, invoke God in his behalf.

Why are all the frogs around here dead? -'Cause they keep croaking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37