My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Been a figure in the world of crypto since BTC was a dream, and a few cents... I'm here to share and learn from you guys. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask, otherwise I look forward to writing/reading each of your posts.I'm happy to get on board this steem-engine before she goes to the moon!

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Jeff143, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks bro.

Welcome,bro. It's a pleasure meeting you

welcome
learn more earning lessons in my profile

Bienvenido !!! te voy ha seguir me entereza tus conocimientos del mundo cripto

Nice to meet you, @jeff143! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome! Look forward to reading your posts!

Hello @jeff143 let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43