You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally the introduction you have all been waiting for! (long story)

I like your post, Americans started out as anarchy but we kept getting attacked so now we are organized. You should add a photo holding a piece of paper. On it write the date, your name, and steemit. Hit edit and add the photo and from henceforth thou shall receive more rewards. I hope this helps you. Why is it that so many artists and writers join militaries? This we will defend?

Sort:  

I will take your tip And add a photo with paper:)

Well in my country we have forced military service for 12 months (conscription), and I didn't want to lie about my health or psyche to get out of it :) but all in all it made me firmer in my beliefs of non-violance (seeing all the idiots with guns)

Thanks a lot for your reply! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81