THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION. LET'S GET CONNECTED.

Jeet.jpg
I’ve not yet introduced myself.
I have been here for some time, and yet missed my introduction. I thought I wanted to go on for a while before I introduce.
To begin with, I am Jeetendra Khatiwoda from Kathmandu, Nepal- the country of Mount Everest and where Lord Gautam Buddha belongs.
j2.jpg
(DURING A FESTIVAL WITH MY SISTER)

Grew up as a second child to a family, and spend substantial part of my childhood days in India, from where I also graduated with an English degree.

I am very much fond of dogs.

I earlier worked as an A levels instructor for some time before making my way into business- as a result of pursuing an MBA, which I am yet to complete.
j3.jpg
I have a deep interest in the business of film making. Therefore, I began forging my way to the industry in 2013, going and growing through online studies and networking with the people in the industry. I am producing my first feature length movie, which of course is in Nepali and is set to go on floor in another four months. I am as well re-drafting a script for my film that I plan to debut as a director and which probably should be on floor by October next year.
j4.jpg

I was introduced to cryptocurrency way back in 2010 and I never thought that the industry would grow so big. I thought that was all but a scam. Nevertheless, no regrets. And now, as the value and user base keeps growing, I am pulled again. And this time, for my own good.
And now, I am trying each day to teach my family members about cryptocurrencies despite the currency being illegal here in Nepal. I am trying to teach so that everyone is aware of the newer development about the money that’s changing the system of transactions.
I foresee each of one of us growing here together. I have been off and on here, and trying my best to get a grasp of my community here on Steemit.

Keep sharing, keep upvoting.

I hope this of much of introduction works. 

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello Jeetendra! I too had ignored the cryptocurrencies space for the longest time.

I've got no idea that it was illegal in some places like you've mentioned!

Looking forward to seeing the movie in progress towards the release next October! :)

Thank you @drsg. A lot countries made it illegal while many of them remained neutral. You are lucky if it's legal at your place. And, thank you for the wish. Cheers :)

Welcome to Steem @jeetendra. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you @kanasite. Thank you. Cheers!

I've always wanted to go to Nepal... It looks like you have a very nice life, congrats! And welcome here on steemit!

@davemccoy you are welcome to Nepal anytime. And, thank you. :)

Thank you Jeetendra... You never know, I make get there one day. Beautiful country

Welcome to the steemit family @jeetendra.. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

Thank you @teukukhaidir

Definitely, this looks a great spot. Upvote with love. Thanks again.

Welcome, its an amazing website to make new friends and post your creative ideas. I hope to see more posts from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63