Verification for my channel 🙂

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey. So now i have made ID Verification of my channel, so you know its me.

IMG_20180120_044235.jpg

Please follow me and upvote. Here is one for extra:
IMG_20180120_044246.jpg

Ofcourse i also made a video what is uploaded here:


I love modeling, traveling and exploring life as it comes.

You are very welcome to follow me and resteem my posts,
while i am sharing my photoshoots and photos here in my steemit channel.

If you have not seen already my channel verification, then it is here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeeesh/today-i-made-an-verification-for-my-channel

Have a beautiful life. @jeeesh
Thank you!

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01