Photoshoot in London 💋

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here is a few photos from a photoshoot series that i liked a most i guess

mann11111.jpg

00090.jpg

5ty6.jpg

weba1.jpg


I love modeling, traveling and exploring life as it comes.

You are very welcome to follow me and resteem my posts,
while i am sharing my photoshoots and photos here in my steemit channel.

If you have not seen already my channel verification, then it is here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeeesh/today-i-made-an-verification-for-my-channel

unnamed.jpg

Have a beautiful life. @jeeesh

Sort:  

MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00