Lingerie Photoshoot 😍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

kni.jpg

i9opü.jpg


I love modeling, traveling and exploring life as it comes.

You are very welcome to follow me and resteem my posts,
while i am sharing my photoshoots and photos here in my steemit channel.

If you have not seen already my channel verification, then it is here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeeesh/today-i-made-an-verification-for-my-channel

Have a beautiful life. @jeeesh
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

That is beautiful. Very classy!
(Upvoted and followed) ;)

Please do not post in introduceyourself if you are not introducing yourself.

Welcome to Steemit, However, I see this is not your introduction post. Therefore, it is in the wrong category. No worries, I found your intro post and wrote some tips on there.

By the way, I love your closing image. You look so fun with your tongue out and that beautiful blue eye. Great job on portraying that look!

This post has received a 1.48 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jeeesh.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you must be part of 50 shades of blond. So beautiful for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63