Hello steemit family , let me introduce myself 😋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Everyone, 💋

I am 27 years old independent model, retoucher, photographer and also a big animal and nature lover 😊

I have been modeling since i was 18 years old and past years i have fall in love with photography. I am a bit strange in my own way 🐝

I have been Artistic Nude & Lingerie model mainly 😜 I believe that if woman have something to show, then this is art. I believe that our body is our temple. Women have beautiful elements that god greated us. Actually even men can show their beauty. Every person can be beautiful as inside as outside.

edit63.jpg
dc16fa_1ea6408bfde44b819a9c032e6adc90e8~mv2.jpg

I love to create fantasy worlds with photoretouch 💛 I still learning, but im getting there ..

fvv.jpg

I love nature and i always search possibilities to get otuside and start taking photos, here is one i took latest .. ⭐️ heartbreakingly beautiful view. 🐝

sam928.jpg

So, i hope that you will accept me as i am and i am trying to motivate women to show their beauty and writing a blog about modeling and how/where to start if you are interested. I do this as my own, freelance. I started in agency but now i can make my own bookings and everything is great.

9m.jpg

Gonna write more, please follow me and upvote. Your upvote = My motivation 💋

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit? Do you have an Instagram-Account as well? And can you post a verification picture maybe? A lot of ID-theft going on, especially with beautiful ladies like you ;)

In b4 the thirsty boys welcome you to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! @jeeesh <3

Welcome to Steemit and lovely post :) You have some beautiful images here. Retouching and compositing is a long and difficult road to get just right. Good luck with that! :)

Warm welcome to Steemit @jeeesh. Not just your photos are awesome, I am sure also you have a beautiful mind. Keep posting, keep sharing your bit of strangeness. We all love new ideas, we all love beauty. Steem on!

Great that you're working both sides of the camera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33