You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World - Brief Introduction 🌊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola Pedro! Nice to finally put a face to the name haha! You won my whole contest without even introducing yourself. Actually, you kind of look like a friend I know in real life. Even though you don't fully understand Steemit yet, it's good to get your feet wet and just post. You'll get the hang of it, my friend. Oh, and a warm welcome to you here finally :D

Sort:  

Thanks @jedau I really appreciate you comments. Hopefully I will be writing again this week. I though the same, just need to star posting, get known and find my way into the community. See you around
Thank you again :D

I'm just happy that I'm not the only one responsible for upping your reputation anymore :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38