Hello World ❤︎ ✈︎

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Salut!

On ne verra pas souvent mon visage ici, mais je souhaite prendre le temps de me présenter.

J’ai besoin de bouger, de découvrir, d’être en pleine nature ou au sommet d’une montagne. J'ai visité plus d'une vingtaine de pays et je suis toujours prête à prendre le prochain vol vers une nouvelle aventure, mais mon cœur me ramène toujours à la maison, à Québec, auprès de ma famille et amis.

J’aime prendre le temps d’observer et de vivre tous les détails, les couleurs, les émotions. La photo est uniquement un prétexte pour immortaliser les moments et m’en souvenir pour toujours.

Pour moi, Steemit deviendra un moyen pour partager, découvrir et faire découvrir.

À la prochaine aventure!

IMG_0464_fotor.jpg
❤︎ ✈︎ Cliffs of Moher, Ireland, 2015

Hi there!

You won’t see my face often here, but I wish to take the time to introduce myself. I need to move, to discover, to be outside in the middle of nature or on top of a mountain.

Although I am always ready to take the next flight onto a new adventure and I have traveled in more than 20 countries, my heart always brings me back home, in Quebec City, with my family and friends.

Taking the time to observe and experience details, colors & emotions drives me. Photography is only a pretext to immortalize the moments and remember them forever.

For me, Steemit will be a way to share & discover.

See you onto the next adventure!

Sort:  

For me, Steemit will be a way to share & discover.

The whole STEEM-Universe is definitely great for that ;)

Welcome!

Thank you very much for taking the time to welcome me in the Steem-Universe, it is very appreciated! I am sure I will love it !
Jeane ❤︎ ✈︎

I welcome you, jeane
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Share and discover is a beautiful way to start on steemit.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Hello my dear Brittandjosie,

I really appreciate your warm welcome. Thank you so much for taking the time to give me your tips.
It's a pleasure to meet you. Looking forward to discovering your blog! ☺️

Greetings from Quebec City
Jeane
❤︎ ✈︎

Dear jeane , blog away and I Will come by and read it and comment

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Hi dear, thank you so much. I'll follow you for sure. See you around ☺️

Greetings from Canada
Jeane
❤︎ ✈︎

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to discovering this beautiful community !
Best regards 😊

Bienvenue dans la communauté steemit @jeane, je te souhaite beaucoup de succès et bonne chance! Je suis certain qu'on aura droit à de bonnes histoires et de belles photos!

Merci beaucoup @jalayn ! Ce sera un plaisir de découvrir les tiennes également! Merci de m'avoir fait découvrir Steemit, ça semble être un merveilleux monde à découvrir! À bientôt ☺️

Pas de problèmes! Ça m'a fait plaisir!

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you

Thank you so much @husamia! Nice to meet you too! ☺️
See you around!

Love your bright smile, dear Blond Adventure Girl. I was in Quebec, Hawaii, and Vietnam. I love travel. Love your photo hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018. I am a little jealous of your beauty and your adventures. You've been to more places than me. But good work. And welcome.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn ! Thanks for your kind words. When have you visited Quebec? Hope you had a great time here, its such a beautiful town! Have a great day ! See you around on Steemit! ☺️
Jeane
❤︎ ✈︎

Was in Quebec in 2006.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45