EVERY SUNSET HAS A STORY:

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180217-WA0001.jpgHi i am Myrna De Vera I was born from Philippines and living now in Malaysia ,I entered Malaysia year 2006 as a tourist and by the main time looking for job to start my life here,after two months of stayed I found a job in a restaurant as a waitress I like the job because I love to entertain people,after a few months in my job slowly I came to know this guy who is my husband now he is our chief cook in my working place..now we are already 10 years married enjoying our life in our small own food business..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and Hi from Canada. Good Luck with your food business!

Welcome to Steemit Myrna !

Thank you very much for welcoming me 😍

Wow your story almost sounds like The Alchemist. Welcome maybe you can get your husband to teach us how to cook =D

Thank you very much @queenjeneene for your good comments,my pleasure to be one of the steemit members..yes can no problem 😊

I'm so pleased that u did ur introduceyourself on the spot after signing in. I'm going to makan at your stall someday coz i miss your chief cook punya kuey teow goreng. Masarap talaga!! 😅😚

Yes of course you are the great steemian tutor bah...boleh bah anytime when you are free just come to our shop you always welcome 😍😍

HI @jeand welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Welcome to steemit. Have a great experience

Myrna welcome to steemit, hope you will teach us here how to prepare some delicious Malaysian recipes.

Thank you for welcoming me 😍 I can cook but not as good as my husband do..

Hey @jeand ... Welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great journey with us onboard teammalaysia

Mabuhay and welcome kabayan!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59