Hello Steemit; Meet me I'm Jean Beltran :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Jean Beltran, now 30 years old .

I joined Steemit before 2 days and now it’s time I introduced myself to this wonderful Steemit Community!

1.jpg

I was born and raised in Philippines.

A beautiful place where to grow children and live peacefully.

As a kid I loved doing endless walks along with my brother. We woke up at dawn, we took our backpack, something to eat and we started the long way to the woods, virgin woods, almost enchanted, wild where evil and human STUPIDITY had not yet been able to penetrate. It was true science lessons. We were looking for peanuts, mushrooms, medicinal herbs, and it did not matter if they did their legs bad, even if we were stinging on mosquitos, we were happier than ever. Far from mobile phones, internet, expensive toys, and dressed at the last cry. Joyful times filled with surprises that are now invented.

After years I can say with certainty that they were THE MOST BEAUTIFUL in my life.

Growing up, I was thinking more and more about the fact that I wanted to find new, distant places.

I admit that I had fear because nothing is certain and nobody ensure you that where you go, you will be welcomed and you will feel good as at home... but if you are an adventurer you can not do without it.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Growing up, I like food & I was thinking more and more about the fact that I wanted to find new, distant places.

2.jpg

I admit that I had fear because nothing is certain and nobody ensure you that where you go, you will be welcomed and you will feel good as at home... but if you are an adventurer you can not do without it.

5.jpg

6.jpg

I love to travel & on my blog you will not find reviews of my travel experiences.

I hope you may be interested in my culture as I'm passionate of different cultures of the world. I hope you will follow me and give me a feedback about my posts, it would be great!

So bye for now!

With love from @jeanbeltran

Sort:  

nice to meet you

Nice to meet you too @diya28

welcome to Steemit @jeanbeltran enjoy it here :)

Welcome to steemit @jeanbeltran

Nice intro post! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41