Hey Steemit! A friend Introduced me!

Hello steemians, my name is Aniebiet Sunday, though you can shorten my native name to 'Ani', sounds better right? Lol. I am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria and a native of ibibio here in my state. I just completed my University studies recently as i graduated from the department of Agricultural engineering, University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

I am a definite lover of sports (esp. football ), music and entertainment as my favourite footballer is Lionel Messi (which means I'm a proud supporter of Barcelona CF ["mes que un club"] ). Also with alot of interests in news, politics and trending things in the planet.

I got a lot of personality which could take a long epistle to describe totally, but to make it short, I'm very down to earth and always ready to learn new things in order to be able to explore the world.

I'm super glad and excited to be on steemit as I awaited my approval, thanks to the outreach from a friend @joeycrack.

I wish I had been here earlier and I am already getting the feeling that this is going to be fun...yep!20171231_103337.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Thank you. Will check it out

Thanks bro, gon be looking up to you

Ani welcome to steemit...

Thank you syasibit :)

Congratulations @je-suis-ani, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome! You will definitely have fun here, all you need is time to explore and share your knowledge and experiences with all the community.

Okay, i hope so and thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38