My Brief Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, Steemians, I am very happy to be here, my friend @nia21 and @sr4 introduced me to steemit.
I want to introduce myself, I am a student
, I am including a lucky person because he still can go to college,
while there are still many in my country who drop out of school.
my hobbies are reading, writing traveling, photographer and sometimes I also play football.
I love you.

Here are some recent photos I took with iPhone

image

@je-nf

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to family :)

Hello je-nf! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck je-nf!

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63