Hi, steemit, I'm new here. 大家好!我是新手.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi, Steemians, I am very happy to be here, my friend @nadya5 and @jejepi031 introduced me to steemit.
I want to introduce myself, I am a student
, I am including a lucky person because he still can go to college,
while there are still many in my country who drop out of school.
my hobbies are reading, writing traveling, photographer and sometimes I also play football.
I love you.

Here are some recent photos I took with iPhone

image

image

@je-nf

Sort:  

Welcome @je-nf aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

very nice post

Nice introduction @je-nf. Followed and upvoted.
@robin-ho

welcome bro

welcome to the era of freedom

I welcome you to steemit. Have fun.

Big thanks.
Please vote and follow back me

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Thanks @firepower
Nice to meet you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55