New to Steemit!! My Introduction!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there!

I'd like to introduce myself to the steemit community. I decided to start using steemit to get into blockchain social networking. I'm still trying to figure out if want to become a creator, so for now I will be just using steemit as a curator until I figure out what kind of content I would like to create if I decide to become a creator.

More about myself

I'm 28 years old and living in the beautiful state of Colorado. I enjoy being outdoors a majority of time, some of the things I enjoy doing outdoors are hunting, fishing, camping and snowboarding. I also have a passion for working on cars and trucks during my free time. I work as inspector for a civil engineering design firm so I'm outdoors a lot for work. My job consist of understanding civil engineering construction plans and specifications on roadway and bridge projects. The main purpose of my job is to make sure my client (the owner in most cases) is getting a quality end product by following the specific specifications.

I'd like to thank you for reading my introductory post! Please leave any comments below regarding questions or even some ideas on how I can create some good steemit content.

Feel free to follow me on Instagram
@j_dubz34

Sort:  

Welcome! I'm quite new here, too. When I joined the community I knew I was going to write about food since that's my passion. But I waited a bit before posting to take inspiration from other members on how to write posts. Hope you'll find you way, too. There's really interesting content here!

Thank you!

Hi, @jdubz34 nice to read about you, i am SanjeevPal from Indonesia, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @amarhusin37

Nice to meet you! I've started to follow you!

welcome. Nice intro post, upvoted! Remember that to succeed here all you need to do is post, reply and comment! you can call @OriginalWorks or @steem-untalented. just by commenting to get some help.
GOOD LUCK!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jdubz34 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you!

It's official! Welcome to Steemit cuz, you got my full upvote just for being here . 🤑💪🏽

Thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!

hello, interesting...good luck on the project. check out my blog

Thank you! I'll be sure to check it out!

Welcome to Steemit, @jdubz34. Seems like you have a great job. Keep sharing the things you love to do. Have fun Steeming!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @jdubz34. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58