Introducing myself - Post de presentación

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

I'm a high school Economics teacher. I have recently been looking into cryptocurrencies while preparing my classes and so I have discovered steemit. Despite limited understanding and little information I currently have, I am a strong believer that blockchain technology is going to cause a paradigm shift in many sectors, including education. So it’s wonderful to be joining this innovative social platform.

¡Hola steemit! Soy un profesor de Economía de instituto . Recientemente he estado buscando información sobre las criptomonedas mientras preparaba mis clases y así he descubierto steemit. A pesar de la comprensión limitada y poca información que tengo actualmente, creo firmemente que la tecnología blockchain va a causar un cambio de paradigma en muchos sectores, incluyendo el de la educación. Así que estoy encantado de unirme a esta innovadora plataforma social.

I am married and I have a beautiful daughter. I love travelling and photography. I will write about my travels and other interests and will also try to implement my post in classrooms.

Estoy casado y tengo una hija presiosa, me encanta viajar y la fotografia. Escribiré sobre mis viajes y otros intereses y también intentaré implementar mi post en clase.

Thanks for reading my first post, I hope you liked it!

Gracias por leer mi primer post, espero que os haya gustado. ¡Un saludo!

Sort:  

Bienvenido @jduarte ! Suerte en esta nueva aventura!

Muchas gracias!! Igualmente!

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you very much Stephen!!

Thanks @liberian! yes it does!!

great intro :) Welcome to steemit man ! Teach your students about steemit :) !

Thank you very much! I will!

Welcome. Look forward to seeing your posts. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you, I hope to be up to the task! ;)

🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳😎

Bienvenido! Suerte!

Muchas gracias @torkot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44