About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, I am a newbie to Steemit. I own Guitar Gear n More, (http://www.guitargearnmore.com) an online only guitar retailer. I offer great guitars, acoustic, electric and bass, mandolins, ukuleles, guitar fx pedals, guitar amps (acoustic, bass, solid state and tube) pro audio and so much more. I am always looking to ad to my product lines. Currently I am offering great products from Dean, Luna, Teton, Morgan Monroe, Peavey and others. Announcements on new product lines will come soon. I like to market my gear to the everyday blue collar working class musicians, whether they are just beginning their musical journey or they are stage veterans. I hope you will give me a chance to become your first "Go To Musical Instrument Retailer" If you do not see something on my website, I may be able to get it for you. I do have access to all sorts of "Band Instruments". As far as pro audio and stage gear goes, I have access to the largest and best brands, being that I am connected with the largest Pro Audio Distributor in the nation. I will work with you on a personal basis to fulfill all of your needs, musical instruments, pro audio, and stage gear.

Personally, I am all about our freedom of speech and expression. This is given to us from God, not any corporation, human or government. I believe in being courageous and yet responsible.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jdoo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48